X7LMy5YA

Something for every bunny this Easter at Rockpool Dining Group

Monday, 9 March 2020: Rockpool Dining Group hops into the Easter spirit with an egg-ceptional long weekend, celebrating with the finest and quirkiest of Easter festivities. Wake up and smell the hot-cross buns at Fratelli Fresh, from Friday, 10 April until Monday, 13 April with $5 house-made hot-cross buns and…

WkcHyeOQ

Get stoked for Rockpool Dining Group’s true-blue Australia Day celebrations

Monday, 13 January 2020: Rockpool Dining Group restaurants are set for a ripper of an Australia Day long weekend with true-blue tucker and celebrations running from Saturday, 25 January to Monday, 27 January. Munich Brauhaus, Beerhaüs and The Bavarian are kicking off the Australia Day long weekend with exclusive Aussie…

Clockwise Corn on Cob with Parmesan Crispy Pork Bao Buns Jalapeno Poppers Hummus Mca and Cheese Balls

Beerhaüs sips into something cooler for new summer session

Monday, 25 November 2019: Things are heating up at Rockpool Dining Group’s Beerhaüs with the addition of new menu items, sour beers, lush summer cocktails and deals to celebrate summer sessions. Running from Thursday, 21 November to Tuesday, 31 December 2019, the summer sessions will be held at Beerhaüs Kotara…

Pretzels

The Bavarian debuts in New Zealand with 500 free frankfurters

Thursday, 3 October 2019: The Bavarian is coming to Westfield Newmarket and it’s bringing 500 freebie frankfurters with it. The biggest restaurant group of its kind outside of Germany, The Bavarian has a cult following in Australia and the biggest, crackliest pork knuckles in the Southern hemisphere. It’s opening at…

The Argyle Halloween2

Rockpool Dining Group restaurants get freaky

Tuesday, 1 October 2019: Rockpool Dining Group’s late-night destinations are transforming into your worst nightmares, for an extended weekend of Halloween and Day of the Dead celebrations, from Thursday, 31 October to Saturday, 2 November. Beerhaüs Barangaroo and York Street will turn into haunted hauses of hedonism for Halloween, on…

Beer Tasting Paddle

Broadsheet: Beerhaus Barangaroo opens this Friday with 40 beer taps and fortnightly free barber sessions

Rockpool Dining Group’s (Bar Patron, Fratelli Fresh, Spice Temple, Rockpool Bar & Grill, Burger Project and more) new family-friendly 300-seater Beerhaüs will open in Barangaroo this Friday October 4. To mark the occasion, Adelaide’s Pirate Life brewery will be on-site on Saturday and Sunday from 12pm to 3pm hosting beer tastings and discussing its brewing techniques. Read the…

Beer Tasting Paddle

Beerhaüs brings beers, BBQ, games and free barber sessions to Barangaroo

Monday, 30 September 2019: Rockpool Dining Group is bringing Beerhaüs to Barangaroo’s dining and entertainment precinct, where the super-charged, beer-centric, social emporium opens on Friday, 4 October at 12pm, serving a combination of American-inspired and German-influenced, beer-friendly food. Located on Scotch Row, just minutes from the water, Beerhaüs Barangaroo is…